top of page

greetings@ps260.com

Zarina Mak

Managing Partner

zarina@ps260.com

Zarina Mak

Managing Partner

zarina@ps260.com

Laura Lamb Patterson

Executive Producer | New York

laura@ps260.com

Zeke Bowman

Executive Producer | Boston

zeke@ps260.com

Raná Martin

Executive Producer | Venice

rana@ps260.com

Representation / West

Dimitri & Co
Michaël Dimitri  

md@dimitriandco.us
310-775-5967

Representation / Midwest

Renee & Melissa

Melissa Erke

melissa@reneeandmelissa.com

773-960-8438

Dani Ostrowski
dani@milktoast.tv

917-224-5446

Representation / East

MilkToast

Philip Fox-Mills

philip@milktoast.tv

917-374-8514

bottom of page